What I’ve Been Up To…

Hey y’all! These past two weeks have been a whirlwind, and I forgot all about my little blog! Sorry! First, Fourth of July, I had a great time, and ate way too much! Then, last weekend, I went camping on shortish notice, and went sans internet for four days! That was a ton of fun too. Then, just last night, at the midnight premiere, we watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2. Best movie evar. It was so much fun, we made wands and had a great time. I wore a shirt with the Deathly Hallows symbol on it, I’ll have to post a picture soon.

So, I’ll be back shortly with a better, more exciting post soon! Ciao!

Leave a Reply

