Dresses!

In just five short weeks, me and my sister’s birthday party is occurring. She just found her dress a few days ago, and now my auntie wants me to find one as soon as possible! Here are a few awesome dresses that I love!

Isn’t this pretty? I’ve had my eye on this dress for quite some time, and I like it very much.

This is really pretty, but it isn’t available for purchase yet :( Darn, oh well!

Maxi! I really want a maxi dress really bad. And I like this color. But not the lace back panel. Beh. Maybe I’ll just make one…

In the end, I’ll probably pick out a blue dress, in some variation or tone, and wear some pretty sandals with it, or something.

 

Leave a Reply

