Happy Birthday to you!!

Hi all! Since it is the first day of August, my birthday month(!), I thought I’d share something with a couple bloggers who have something in common with me. Since we share a birthday month, it is only right that they each get a cute cake! Digital, of course! If you know any other bloggers who may want to be featured here with a cute cake, comment with their URL please!

For one sheepish girl, a sheepish cake seemed only fitting.

I’m sure you can think of what style of cake I chose for Kaylah from The Dainty Squid.

For my girl Thursday…aA cake with Thursday on it is very difficult to find, so hopefully this one makes up in taste!

 

For Sylvia of syl and sam, I chose an all black cake. Well, I tried to find an all black cake, but couldn’t, so here is a beautiful black rose cake.

So, there you have it! Pretty cakes for cool bloggers who rock!

See ya!

Leave a Reply

