Sewing Inspiration

Phew, it’s HOT! Today’s temperature isn’t really that high, but it feels really warm inside my house. Today, I thought I’d share some of my sewing inspiration. My inspiration folder is overflowing, so here’s a bit of fun stuff that is oh so pretty.

I really like the cutout back and designs on dresses and shoes these days, but unfortunately, I have no such clothing. Poor me!

Really like these scalloped shorts. I have tons of old jeans that I don’t wear anymore, so perfect for a bit of DIY (:

I really like this bag. It’s unique, and big enough for school too, so I’ll have to buy some fabric soon!

I love this shirt, but don’t think I’m gutsy enough to wear it in public, unless I wore a cami underneath it.

Well, there ya go! I have to dash, bye!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Sewing Inspiration

Leave a Reply

