Mid-Summer Playlist, et cetera

Hey y’all, so I’ve been listening to a ton of new music this summer, a lot from Nylon mag and other bloggers, and just in general new-to-me music. So, here are a couple of songs that I’m really loving this summer, in no particular order, and definitely no theme :) Here goes!

1. Red Solo Cup – Toby Keith

2. Power and Control – Marina and the Diamonds (Primadonna is really good too)

3. Living in America – Dom

4. Marry You – Bruno Mars

5. Titanium – David Guetta

6. Settle Down – Kimbra (Also Cameo Lover :)

7. Let’s Kill Tonight – Panic! at the Disco

8. Love is All You Need – The Beatles

9. In the Summertime – Mungo Jerry

10. Blue Jeans – Lana Del Ray

I’ve got this huge playlist going on Spotify, so suggest a couple songs to me! I love all music, so suggest something to me! Ciao!

P.S. If anyone in the Bay knows a photographer who needs an assistant, let me know! I really would love to intern for someone over the summer and beyond! I can provide pictures and a resume.

Leave a Reply

