Some of my Photography

So, I applied for this photography internship last week, and took a couple pictures to send in with my cover letter. The studio has sort-of retro/pin-up style, so that’s what I tried to evoke with my pictures as well. They haven’t replied to me, which sucks because I really wanted that internship, but alas, here are the pictures! The model is my sister, and I also styled her and did her makeup.

 

This last dress my mom found at a thrift shop for about $10, a legit 50s silk dress. Pretty cool. The middle dress is CK, found at TJMaxx, and the first also bought at a thrift store.

Let me know if you like them! I love photography so much, and we have been doing some more photo shoots recently. We even did an alien themed one this morning! Maybe I’ll throw some of those pictures up here later :) Ciao!

Leave a Reply

