Rant

/rant begin

So, I’ve been using my mom’s old Nikon FE for a couple weeks, taking shots here and there to not mess up the old film. So, I finished them up today, and was going to head over to Costco to get them developed, popped open the back (after 20 minutes researching how to do that), and voila! no film!!! ARGH. /end rant

Ok, well I just set up my first roll of film ever to be developed (from a different camera), and am so so excited to see how they turn out. I am worried though, because the camera used was a bit… jank. Oh well, at least I actually captured images on film! Haha. Ok, well ciao! Will post the images soon, I hope!

Leave a Reply

