Lovely Stuff

Yes, another inspiration post. This is a bunch of cool clothes and other stuff that I’d love to make mine someday.

Nouveau Richard Backpack - Tan, Brown, Black, Casual, Urban

I’m on the lookout for a cute backpack for school, and this is definitely cute!

Handmade Vintage Map Lampshade

 

This really cool lampshade. I have the most boring lampshade in the world, so I best get on that!

 

A super awesome dress from Vanilla & Lace. Looove it!

 

God, I really want these shoes! The rainbow just makes them so freakin’ awesome, and I can rarely find them in my size in any color scheme. Gah!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

