Announcement!

Hey y’all! Today is the big day of my announcement of my new product! For my blog readers, I’ve decided to offer a fifteen percent discount! Here is the code: NEW15 . Here is a quick look at what I’ve been working on.

Sprinkles and Scallops: Light-Up Cake Ring with Fancy Adjustable Band

 

Pretty cute huh? I think they would be great for birthday parties and presents, and guess what? They LIGHT-UP! So cool, and it flickers just like a candle! Thanks all for checking this out! Ciao!

p.s. mah link! – http://www.etsy.com/shop/ladadajo?ref=si_shop

Leave a Reply

